Call Us


You can talk with a staff member about any questions or concerns by calling our phone number:

(833) MY-ACANY or (833) 692-2269

Option # 1 – Intake and Benefits Access Department
Option # 2 – Care Management Department
Option # 3 – General Inquiries
Option # 4 – IT Department
Option # 5 – HR Department

Write Us


You can communicate any immediate concerns by sending an email to
ACANY’s Incident Reporting Mailbox:
incidentmanagement@myacany.org

You can ask any questions by sending an email to ACANY’s General Inquiries Mailbox:
questions@myacany.org

Inquiry letters can be sent to:
Advance Care Alliance of New York
1410 Broadway, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Regional Contacts

Members, their families and their service providers can communicate any issues with ACANY Care Management by contacting the Senior Directors in their county who are listed below:

Manhattan / Bronx

Baturu Mboge

baturu.mboge@myacany.org

646-819-1974

Kim Crawford

kim.crawford@myacany.org

646-326-3769

Long Island

Karrie Gates

karrie.gates@myacany.org

646-526-5941

Nicole Richardson

nicole.richardson@myacany.org

646-819-2204

Kathy Brown

kathleen.brown@myacany.org

646-316-9662


Lower Hudson Valley/Bronx

Holli Rubiano

holli.rubiano@myacany.org

6465267288

Kristen Ribnicky

kristen.ribnicky@myacany.org

646-326-9642


Brooklyn / Queens

Dorothy Wohl

dorothy.wohl@myacany.org

646-832-0991

Yvelisse Rosa

yvelisse.rosa@myacany.org

646-819-1975

Nadeera Kumandan

nadeera.kumandan@myacany.org

646-819-1973

Barbara D'Amico

barbara.damico@myacany.org

646-765-1104


Staten Island

Patty Larsen

patty.larsen@myacany.org

212-256-1447

Corine Urciuoli

corine.urciuoli@myacany.org

646-326-9012

ACANY Locations