Call Us


You can reach us twenty four hours a day, seven days a week, three hundred sixty five days a year, with any questions or concerns by calling our phone number:

(833) MY-ACANY

or

(833) 692-2269

Our customer care center will gladly assist you and connect you with the appropriate staff member or department.

Write Us


You can communicate any immediate concerns by sending an email to
ACANY’s Incident Reporting Mailbox:
incidentmanagement@myacany.org

You can ask any questions by sending an email to ACANY’s General Inquiries Mailbox:
questions@myacany.org

Inquiry letters can be sent to:
Advance Care Alliance of New York
1410 Broadway, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Regional Contacts

Members, their families and their service providers can communicate any issues with ACANY Care Management by contacting the Senior Directors in their county who are listed below:

Manhattan / Bronx

Baturu Mboge

baturu.mboge@myacany.org

646-819-1974

Kim Crawford

kim.crawford@myacany.org

646-326-3769

Long Island

James Murray

james.murray@myacany.org

347-380-3353

Nicole Richardson

nicole.richardson@myacany.org

646-819-2204

Kathy Brown

kathleen.brown@myacany.org

646-316-9662


Lower Hudson Valley/Bronx

Holli Rubiano

holli.rubiano@myacany.org

646-526-7288

Kristen Ribnicky

kristen.ribnicky@myacany.org

646-326-9642


Brooklyn / Queens

Dorothy Wohl

dorothy.wohl@myacany.org

646-832-0991

Yvelisse Rosa

yvelisse.rosa@myacany.org

646-819-1975

Nadeera Kumandan

nadeera.kumandan@myacany.org

646-819-1973

Barbara D'Amico

barbara.damico@myacany.org

646-765-1104


Staten Island

Patty Larsen

patty.larsen@myacany.org

212-256-1447

Corine Urciuoli

corine.urciuoli@myacany.org

646-326-9012

Administrative Staff

Carolyn Leary

Assistant Vice President of Care Management

carolyn.leary@myacany.org

646-526-2506

 

Renee Manza

Assistant Vice President of Care Management

renee.manza@myacany.org

646-819-2094

ACANY Locations