护理协调服务

ACA/NY是提供护理协调服务的行业领导者,包括但不限于以下方面:

综合护理管理

与您一起,为您制定计划

您的护理经理将协助您制定您的生活计划。生活计划的过程将帮助您做出决定,协助确定您追求自己兴趣所需的支持,并协调您选择的服务以实现这些目标。

健康促进

为了让你更健康

ACA/NY的目标之一是促进您的身体和情感健康。您的护理经理将帮助您从广泛的网络中获得医疗、牙科和其他健康专业人员的服务,这些专业人员都是有经验的和细心的。ACA/NY会聘请有执照的临床医生(注册护士、社会工作者等)来协助护理经理确定适当的专业服务。請向我們查詢對您和您的親人重要的服務。

过渡性护理

引导您完成变革

ACA/纽约为您的生活过渡提供支持,无论大小。无论是去急诊室还是住院,您的护理经理都会协助您完成出院规划过程。您的护理经理将在您经历生命过渡阶段时与您合作。了解更多有关生命过渡的信息,以及我们将如何支持您度过这些关键的生命变化。

个人和家庭支助

获取您的计划,告知您的选择

您的护理经理将与您和您的支持圈合作,了解并获得全方位的支持和服务。您将学习如何以您理解的语言或格式访问您的"生活计划",并根据您的喜好对其进行修改。

社区和社会支持(服务)

参与社区的文化和生活。

您的护理经理将为您联系各种社区资源。他们将帮助协调转介过程,指导您获得和参与这些机会,并将进行跟踪,以确保这些资源是适合您的。

利用卫生信息技术连接服务

技术如何优化您的护理

ACA/NY 使用名为 MediSked 的电子健康记录 (EHR)。这可以协调您在生活计划中选择的医疗服务提供者之间的信息。我们的电子健康记录与RHIOs相连接,这使我们能够确定未满足的医疗需求,并在具有挑战性的医疗事件中提供支持。ACA/NY致力于以您的方式帮助您获得健康和福利支持。我们的责任和承诺是在最大程度上尊重您的隐私。

注册

Care Coordination Services

ACA/NY is an industry leader in providing care coordination services including, but not limited to, the following:

Comprehensive Care Management

Creating a plan with you, for you

Your Care Manager will assist you in creating your Life Plan. The Life Plan process helps inform you in making decisions, assists in identifying the supports you need to pursue your interests and coordinates the services you select to achieve these goals. See our FAQs for more information about a Life Plan.

Health Promotion

For a healthier you

One of ACA/NY’s goals is to promote your physical and emotional well being. Your Care Manager will help you access medical, dental and other wellness professionals from a wide network of experienced and attentive providers. ACA/NY engages licensed clinicians (RNs, social workers, etc.) to assist the Care Manager in identifying the appropriate specialty services. Ask us about the services that are important to you and your loved ones.

Transitional Care

Guiding you through change

ACA/NY provides support for life transitions, both small and large. Whether it is a visit to an emergency room or a hospital stay, your Care Manager will assist you in navigating the discharge planning process. Your Care Manager will partner with you as you transition through life stages. Click on Life Transitions to learn more about how we will support you through these critical life changes.

Individual and Family Support

Accessing your plan, informing your choices

Your Care Managers will collaborate with you and your Circle of Support to learn about and access a full range of supports and services. You will learn how to access your Life Plan in the language or format that you understand, and make changes to it based on your preferences.

Community and Social Support (Services)

Participating in the culture and life of your community

Your Care Manager will connect you with a variety of community-based resources. They will help coordinate the referral process, guide you through accessing and engaging these opportunities, and will follow up to ensure that these resources are the right fit for you.

Use of Health Information Technology to Link Services

How technology optimizes your care

ACA/NY uses an Electronic Health Record (EHR) called MediSked. This allows for the coordination of information across providers that you choose in your Life Plan. Our EHR is connected to RHIOs which allows us to identify unmet healthcare needs and reach out and provide support through challenging medical events. ACA/NY is dedicated to helping you access supports for your health and well being, your way. Our responsibility and our promise is to do so with the utmost respect for your privacy.

ENROLL