خدمات تنسيق الرعاية

ACA /NY هي شركة رائدة في مجال تقديم خدمات تنسيق الرعاية بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ما يلي:

إدارة الرعاية الشاملة

إنشاء خطة معك، لك

سوف يساعدك مدير الرعاية الخاص بك في وضع خطة الحياة الخاصة بك. تساعد عملية خطة الحياة على إعلامك في اتخاذ القرارات، وتساعد في تحديد الدعم الذي تحتاجه لمتابعة اهتماماتك وتنسيق الخدمات التي تختارها لتحقيق هذه الأهداف.

تعزيز الصحة

للحصول على صحة أكثر لك

واحدة من أهداف ACA / NY هو تعزيز صحتك البدنية والعاطفية. مدير الرعاية الخاص بك سوف تساعدك على الوصول إلى الطبية، طب الأسنان وغيرها من المهنيين العافية من شبكة واسعة من مقدمي الرعاية من ذوي الخبرة واليقظة. ACA / NY يستعين الأطباء المرخص لهم (RNs، الأخصائيين الاجتماعيين، الخ) لمساعدة مدير الرعاية في تحديد الخدمات المتخصصة المناسبة. اسألنا عن الخدمات التي تهمك و لأحبائك.

الرعاية الانتقالية

توجيهك خلال التغيير

ACA / NY يوفر الدعم للتحولات الحياة، سواء الصغيرة والكبيرة. سواء كان ذلك زيارة إلى غرفة الطوارئ أو الإقامة في المستشفى، فإن مدير الرعاية الخاص بك سوف يساعدك في التنقل في عملية التخطيط للصرف. سوف شريك مدير الرعاية الخاصة بك معك أثناء الانتقال من خلال مراحل الحياة. تعرف على المزيد حول التحولات الحياتية وكيف سندعمك خلال هذه التغييرات الحيوية في الحياة.

الدعم الفردي والعائلي

الوصول إلى خطتك، وإعلام اختياراتك

سيتعاون مديرو الرعاية معك ومع دائرة الدعم لمعرفة مجموعة كاملة من الدعم والخدمات والوصول إليها. سوف تتعلم كيفية الوصول إلى خطة الحياة الخاصة بك في اللغة أو الشكل الذي تفهمه، وإجراء تغييرات عليها على أساس تفضيلاتك.

الدعم المجتمعي والاجتماعي (الخدمات)

المشاركة في ثقافة وحياة مجتمعك

مدير الرعاية الخاص بك سوف يوصلك مع مجموعة متنوعة من الموارد المجتمعية. وسوف يساعدون في تنسيق عملية الإحالة، وتوجيهك من خلال الوصول إلى هذه الفرص وإشراكها، وسوف يتابعون لضمان أن تكون هذه الموارد مناسبة لك.

استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات الصحية لربط الخدمات

كيف تحسن التكنولوجيا رعايتك

ACA / NY يستخدم سجل الصحة الإلكترونية (EHR) ودعا MediSked. وهذا يسمح لتنسيق المعلومات عبر مقدمي الخدمات التي تختارها في خطة الحياة الخاصة بك. ترتبط EHR لدينا بـ RHIOs مما يسمح لنا بتحديد احتياجات الرعاية الصحية غير الملباة والتواصل وتقديم الدعم من خلال الأحداث الطبية الصعبة. ACA / NY مكرسة لمساعدتك على الوصول إلى الدعم لصحتك والرفاه ، طريقك. مسؤوليتنا ووعدنا هو أن نفعل ذلك مع احترام خصوصيتك.

تسجيل

Care Coordination Services

ACA/NY is an industry leader in providing care coordination services including, but not limited to, the following:

Comprehensive Care Management

Creating a plan with you, for you

Your Care Manager will assist you in creating your Life Plan. The Life Plan process helps inform you in making decisions, assists in identifying the supports you need to pursue your interests and coordinates the services you select to achieve these goals. See our FAQs for more information about a Life Plan.

Health Promotion

For a healthier you

One of ACA/NY’s goals is to promote your physical and emotional well being. Your Care Manager will help you access medical, dental and other wellness professionals from a wide network of experienced and attentive providers. ACA/NY engages licensed clinicians (RNs, social workers, etc.) to assist the Care Manager in identifying the appropriate specialty services. Ask us about the services that are important to you and your loved ones.

Transitional Care

Guiding you through change

ACA/NY provides support for life transitions, both small and large. Whether it is a visit to an emergency room or a hospital stay, your Care Manager will assist you in navigating the discharge planning process. Your Care Manager will partner with you as you transition through life stages. Click on Life Transitions to learn more about how we will support you through these critical life changes.

Individual and Family Support

Accessing your plan, informing your choices

Your Care Managers will collaborate with you and your Circle of Support to learn about and access a full range of supports and services. You will learn how to access your Life Plan in the language or format that you understand, and make changes to it based on your preferences.

Community and Social Support (Services)

Participating in the culture and life of your community

Your Care Manager will connect you with a variety of community-based resources. They will help coordinate the referral process, guide you through accessing and engaging these opportunities, and will follow up to ensure that these resources are the right fit for you.

Use of Health Information Technology to Link Services

How technology optimizes your care

ACA/NY uses an Electronic Health Record (EHR) called MediSked. This allows for the coordination of information across providers that you choose in your Life Plan. Our EHR is connected to RHIOs which allows us to identify unmet healthcare needs and reach out and provide support through challenging medical events. ACA/NY is dedicated to helping you access supports for your health and well being, your way. Our responsibility and our promise is to do so with the utmost respect for your privacy.

ENROLL