Contact ACA/NY

Call Us

You can reach our Customer Call Center 24 hours a day, seven days a week with any questions or concerns by calling (833) MY-ACANY or (833) 692-2269. We will gladly assist you with connecting to the appropriate staff member or department.

Email Us

If you prefer email, feel free to send any questions to ACA/NY’s general inquiries mailbox at questions@myacany.org.

Compliance Hotline

ACA/NY is dedicated to ensuring our staff act in accordance with our Compliance plan, confidentiality policies, as well as all applicable laws and regulations. ACA/NY’s Compliance program is aimed at establishing a program that promotes prevention, identification, reporting and resolution of any misconduct or violation. Any concerns or suspected violation of the compliance protocols, code of conduct, policies and procedures, should be reported to the anonymous Compliance Hotline at (646) 755-9029.


Keep Up-To-Date with ACA/NY

ACA/NY periodically sends email alerts with important news and announcements. Sign up for our email news today.

Sign Up For ACA/NY Updates 


ACA/NY Regional Contacts

ACA/NY Members, their families and their service providers can communicate with ACA/NY Care Management by contacting a Regional Director in their region:

Long Island

Kimberly Jaynes
Vice President of Care Management
kimberly.jaynes@myacany.org
646-901-3820

Kathleen Brown
kathleen.brown@myacany.org
646-316-9662

Nicole Richardson
nicole.richardson@myacany.org
646-819-2204

James Murray
james.murray@myacany.org
347-380-3353

Dan Gold
dan.gold@myacany.org
646-225-0071

Stephanie Pearsall
stephanie.pearsall@myacany.org
646-303-0872

Brooklyn and Queens

Carolyn Leary
Vice President of Care Management
carolyn.leary@myacany.org
646-526-2506

Yvelisse Rosa
yvelisse.rosa@myacany.org
646-819-1975

Dorothy Wohl
dorothy.wohl@myacany.org
646-832-0991

Nadeera Kumandan
nadeera.kumandan@myacany.org
646-819-1973

Corine Urciuoli
corine.urciuoli@myacany.org
646-326-9012

Margaret Martinez
margaret.martinez@myacany.org
646-505-9520

Panagiotis (Peter) Mouzakitis
panagiotis.mouzakitis@myacany.org
646-316-7978

Lower Hudson Valley, Metro and Staten Island

Renée Manza
Vice President of Care Management
renee.manza@myacany.org
646-819-2094

Kristen Ribnicky
kristen.ribnicky@myacany.org
646-326-9642

Holli Rubiano
holli.rubiano@myacany.org
646-526-7288

Patty Larsen
patty.larsen@myacany.org
212-256-1447

Baturu Mboge
baturu.mboge@myacany.org
646-819-1974

Kim Crawford
kim.crawford@myacany.org
646-326-3769

Mainawatie Singh
mainawatie.singh@myacany.org
646-505-9282