سياسة الخصوصية

تحديث: نوفمبر 1, 2020

تكشف سياسة الخصوصية هذه عن ممارسات الخصوصية الخاصة www.acany.com وتساعدك على فهم كيفية جمع وتخزين واستخدام ومشاركة وتأمين معلوماتك الشخصية عند زيارتك لموقعنا على الويب والانخراط معنا على الإنترنت. توضح سياسة الخصوصية هذه:

  1. نوع المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها منك من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني، وكيفية استخدامها، ومع من يمكن مشاركتها؛
  2. الخيارات المتاحة لك فيما يتعلق باستخدام البيانات الخاصة بك؛
  3. الإجراءات الأمنية المعمول بها لحماية معلوماتك؛ و
  4. كيف يمكنك تصحيح أي أخطاء في المعلومات.

باستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني، فإنك توافق على جمع واستخدام المعلومات وفقا لهذه السياسة.

أنواع البيانات التي تم جمعها

البيانات الشخصية: أثناء استخدامك لموقعنا، يمكنك تزويدنا ببعض المعلومات الشخصية التي يمكن استخدامها للاتصال بك أو التعرف عليك ("البيانات الشخصية"). قد تتضمن المعلومات الشخصية التي يمكن تحديدها، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  • الاسم الأول واسم العائلة؛
  • رقم الهاتف؛
  • عنوان البريد الإلكتروني؛
  • العنوان، الولاية، المقاطعة، الرمز البريدي/ البريدي، المدينة؛ و
  • ملفات تعريف الارتباط وبيانات الاستخدام.

بيانات الاستخدام: قد نجمع معلومات حول كيفية دخولك إلى الموقع واستخدامه ("بيانات الاستخدام"). قد تتضمن بيانات الاستخدام هذه معلومات مثل عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بالكمبيوتر (مثل عنوان IP) ونوع المتصفح وإصدار المتصفح والصفحات التي تزورها ووقت وتاريخ زيارتك والوقت الذي قضيته في هذه الصفحات ومعرفات الأجهزة الفريدة وبيانات التشخيص الأخرى واستعلامات البحث على موقع الويب.

تتبع وملفات تعريف الارتباط: نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنيات التتبع المشابهة لتتبع النشاط على موقعنا وجمع معلومات معينة. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات تحتوي على كميات صغيرة من البيانات والتي قد تتضمن معرفًا فريدًا مجهول الهوية. تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين وصولك إلى موقعنا. يتم إرسال ملفات تعريف الارتباط إلى متصفحك من موقع ويب وتخزينها على جهازك. كما قد نستخدم تقنيات التتبع، بما في ذلك المنارات والعلامات والبرامج النصية، لجمع المعلومات وتتبعها وتحسين وتحليل موقعنا. يمكنك إرشاد المتصفح الخاص بك لرفض جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو للإشارة إلى وقت إرسال ملف تعريف الارتباط. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت لا تقبل ملفات تعريف الارتباط، قد لا تتمكن من استخدام بعض أجزاء من موقعنا على الانترنت. قد يستخدم بعض شركائنا في العمل أيضًا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على موقعنا، ولكننا لا نملك إمكانية الوصول إلى ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه أو التحكم فيها.

جمع المعلومات واستخدامها ومشاركتها

قد نستخدم بياناتك الشخصية لـ: (1) الاتصال بك والتفاعل معك، بما في ذلك الاستجابة لطلباتك وتقديم إشعارات وتحديثات مهمة، مثل التغييرات في شروطنا وسياساتنا، والتنبيهات الأمنية والرسائل الإدارية؛ (2) تشغيل أعمالنا؛ الامتثال للقوانين واللوائح والتوجيهات المعمول بها، بما في ذلك الإبلاغ عن الصحة العامة على نطاق الاتحاد وعلى الولايات والمحليات؛ الامتثال للطلبات أو الطلبات المقدمة من الجهات التنظيمية والحكومات والمحاكم وسلطات إنفاذ القانون؛ والتحقيق واتخاذ إجراءات ضد السلوك غير القانوني أو الضار للمستخدمين؛ (3) تحسين عملياتنا اليومية. لن نشارك معلوماتك مع أي طرف ثالث خارج المؤسسة، بخلاف ما هو موضح أدناه تحت "الكشف عن البيانات" و "مزودي الخدمات". كما أننا لا نبيع أو نؤجر البيانات الشخصية.

إلغاء الاشتراك في تلقي المواد الترويجية

ما لم تختار عدم تلقي المواد الترويجية، قد نتصل بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو البريد الإلكتروني لإخبارك عن التطورات في مؤسستنا، أو المعلومات التي قد نعتقد أنها قد تهمك، أو تغييرات على الموقع الإلكتروني أو سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

وصولك إلى المعلومات والتحكم فيها

يمكنك الانسحاب من الاتصالات المستقبلية منا في أي وقت عن طريق الاتصال بنا عبر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف أدناه. يمكنك أيضا الاتصال بنا لتقديم الطلبات التالية:

  • معرفة البيانات التي لدينا عنك، إن وجدت؛
  • تغيير / تصحيح أي بيانات لدينا عنك؛
  • نطلب حذف أي بيانات لدينا عنك؛ او
  • عبّر عن أي قلق لديك بشأن استخدامنا لبياناتك.

نقل البيانات والأمن

قد يتم نقل معلوماتك، بما في ذلك البيانات الشخصية، إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر الموجودة خارج ولايتك أو مقاطعتك أو بلدك أو غيرها من الولاية القضائية الحكومية، التي قد تختلف قوانين حماية البيانات عنها في نطاق سلطتك القضائية. إن موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية هذه، التي يتبعها تقديمك لهذه المعلومات، تمثل موافقتك على هذا النقل.

نحن نتخذ الاحتياطات اللازمة لحماية المعلومات الخاصة بك. عندما تقوم بإرسال معلومات حساسة عبر الموقع الإلكتروني، تكون معلوماتك محمية عبر الإنترنت وخارجها. أينما نجمع معلومات حساسة، مثل بيانات بطاقة الائتمان، يتم تشفير هذه المعلومات وإرسالها إلينا بطريقة آمنة. يمكنك التحقق من ذلك من خلال البحث عن رمز قفل في شريط العناوين والبحث عن "https" في بداية عنوان صفحة الويب. في حين أننا نستخدم التشفير لحماية المعلومات الحساسة التي يتم إرسالها عبر الإنترنت، فإننا نحمي معلوماتك أيضًا دون اتصال. ولا يُمنح سوى الموظفين الذين يحتاجون إلى المعلومات لأداء وظيفة معينة، على سبيل المثال، الفوترة أو خدمة العملاء، إمكانية الوصول إلى معلومات شخصية.

إن أمن بياناتك مهم بالنسبة لنا، ولكن تذكر أنه لا توجد طريقة نقل عبر الإنترنت، أو طريقة التخزين الإلكتروني آمنة بنسبة 100٪. في الوقت الذي نسعى فيه إلى استخدام وسائل مقبولة تجاريا لحماية بياناتك الشخصية، لا يمكننا ضمان أمنها المطلق. أي نقل للبيانات الشخصية هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

الإفصاح عن البيانات

قد نكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية في اعتقاد حسن النية بأن مثل هذا الإجراء ضروري لـ:

  • الامتثال لالتزام قانوني؛
  • حماية حقوقنا أو ممتلكاتنا والدفاع عنها؛
  • منع أو التحقيق في المخالفات المحتملة فيما يتعلق بالموقع؛
  • حماية السلامة الشخصية لمستخدمي الموقع الإلكتروني أو الجمهور. او
  • للحماية من المسؤولية القانونية.

كما قد نكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية كما هو موضح في "شركاء الخدمة" أدناه.

مشاركة المعلومات المجمعة

قد نشارك المعلومات المجمعة مع شركائنا. هذه المعلومات غير مرتبطة بأية معلومات شخصية يمكنها التعرف على شخص ما.

مزودو الخدمات

قد نقيم علاقة تجارية مع شركات أطراف ثالثة ونزودهم بالبيانات الشخصية اللازمة لهم لتقديم خدماتهم ("مقدمو الخدمات"). نحن فقط نقدم لمزودي الخدمات لدينا المعلومات اللازمة لهم لأداء هذه الخدمات نيابة عنا. يحظر على مقدمي الخدمات استخدام المعلومات الشخصية غير المحددة من قبلنا.

تحليلات

قد نستخدم مزودي الخدمات لمراقبة وتحليل استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك Google Analytics. جوجل التحليلات هي خدمة تحليلات الويب التي تقدمها جوجل التي تتعقب تقارير عن حركة المرور على شبكة الإنترنت. تستخدم Google البيانات التي تم جمعها لتتبع ومراقبة استخدام موقعنا. تتم مشاركة هذه البيانات مع خدمات Google الأخرى. قد تستخدم Google البيانات التي تم جمعها لتحديد سياق إعلانات شبكتها الإعلانية الخاصة وتخصيصها. يمكنك إلغاء اشتراكك في إتاحة نشاطك على موقع الويب على Google Analytics من خلال تثبيت وظيفة المتصفح الإضافية لتعطيل Google Analytics.

روابط إلى مواقع أخرى

قد يحتوي موقعنا على روابط لمواقع أخرى لا يتم تشغيلها من قبلنا. إذا قمت بالنقر على رابط طرف ثالث، سيتم توجيهك إلى موقع الطرف الثالث. يرجى العلم بأننا لسنا مسؤولين عن محتوى أو ممارسات الخصوصية في مثل هذه المواقع الأخرى. نحن نشجع المستخدمين على أن يكونوا على علم عند مغادرة موقعنا وقراءة بيانات الخصوصية لأي موقع آخر يجمع معلومات شخصية. لا نتحكم في أي من مواقع أو خدمات أي طرف ثالث ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن المحتوى أو سياسات الخصوصية أو الممارسات الخاصة بأي من مواقع أو خدمات الغير.

خصوصية الأطفال

موقعنا الإلكتروني غير مخصص للمستخدمين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 سنة ("الأطفال"). نحن لا نجمع البيانات الشخصية عن علم من أي شخص دون سن 18. إذا كنت أحد الوالدين أو الوصي وكنت على علم بأن طفلك قد قدم لنا البيانات الشخصية، يرجى الاتصال بنا. إذا علمنا أننا جمعنا بيانات شخصية من الأطفال دون التحقق من موافقة الوالدين، فسوف نتخذ خطوات لإزالة تلك المعلومات من خوادمنا.

التغييرات التي طرأت على سياسة الخصوصية هذه

قد نقوم بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية من وقت لآخر. سنعلمك بأي تغييرات من خلال نشر سياسة الخصوصية الجديدة على هذه الصفحة، وسوف نقوم بتحديث "تاريخ النفاذ" في الجزء العلوي من سياسة الخصوصية هذه. ننصحك بمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه بشكل دوري لأي تغييرات. تكون التغييرات التي تطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية هذه سارية المفعول عند نشرها على هذه الصفحة. من خلال استمرار استخدامك للموقع، فإنك توافق على شروط السياسة المنقحة.

اتصل بنا

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول كيفية استخدامنا لبياناتك الشخصية أو حول سياسة الخصوصية هذه، يرجى الاتصال بدينا مولفورد عبر البريد الإلكتروني على dianna.mulford@myacany.org.

Privacy Policy

Updated: November 1, 2020

This Privacy Policy discloses the privacy practices for www.acany.com and helps you understand how we collect, store, use, share, and secure your personally identifiable information when you visit our website and otherwise engage with us online. This Privacy Policy explains:

  1. The type of personally identifiable information that is collected from you through the website, how it is used, and with whom it may be shared;
  2. The choices that are available to you regarding the use of your data;
  3. The security procedures in place to protect your information; and
  4. How you can correct any inaccuracies in the information.

By using the website, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy.

Types of Data Collected

Personal Data: While using our website, you may provide us with certain personally identifiable information that can be used to contact or identify you (“Personal Data”). Personally identifiable information may include, but is not limited to your:

  • First name and last name;
  • Phone number;
  • Email address;
  • Address, state, province, zip/postal code, city; and
  • Cookies and usage data.

Usage Data: We may collect information about how you access and use the website (“Usage Data”). This Usage Data may include information such as your computer’s Internet Protocol address (i.e., IP address), browser type, browser version, the pages that you visit, the time and date of your visit, the time spent on those pages, unique device identifiers and other diagnostic data, and your search queries on the website.

Tracking & Cookies Data: We use cookies and similar tracking technologies to track the activity on our website and collect certain information. Cookies are files with small amounts of data which may include an anonymous unique identifier. Cookies help us improve your access to our site. Cookies are sent to your browser from a website and stored on your device. We may also use tracking technologies, including beacons, tags, and scripts, to collect and track information and to improve and analyze our website. You can instruct your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, if you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to use some portions of our website. Some of our business partners may also use cookies on our site, however we have no access to or control over these cookies.

Information Collection, Use, and Sharing

We may use your Personal Data to: (i) contact and interact with you, including to respond to your requests and provide important notices and updates, such as changes to our terms and policies, security alerts and administrative messages; (ii) operate our business; comply with applicable laws, regulations and guidance, including federal, state, and local public health reporting; comply with demands or requests made by regulators, governments, courts and law enforcement authorities; and investigate and take action against illegal or harmful behavior of users; and (iii) improve our day-to-day operations. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as provided below under “Disclosure of Data” and “Service Providers.” We also do not sell or rent Personal Data.

Opting Out of Receiving Promotional Materials

Unless you opt out of receiving promotional materials, we may contact you via email or postal mail to tell you about developments at our organization, information we may think could be of interest to you, or changes to the website or this privacy policy.

Your Access to and Control Over Information

You may opt out of future communications from us at any time by contacting us via the email address or phone number below. You may also contact us to make the following requests:

  • Know what data we have about you, if any;
  • Change/correct any data we have about you;
  • Request that we delete any data we have about you; or
  • Express any concern you have about our use of your data.

Transfer of Data and Security

Your information, including Personal Data, may be transferred to, and maintained on, computers located outside of your state, province, country or other governmental jurisdiction where the data protection laws may differ from those in your jurisdiction. Your consent to this Privacy Policy, followed by your submission of such information, represents your agreement to that transfer.

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline. Wherever we collect sensitive information, such as credit card data, that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way. You can verify this by looking for a lock icon in the address bar and looking for “https” at the beginning of the address of the web page. While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job, for example, billing or customer service, are granted access to personally identifiable information.

The security of your data is important to us, but remember that no method of transmission over the Internet, or method of electronic storage is 100% secure. While we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your Personal Data, we cannot guarantee its absolute security. Any transmission of Personal Data is at your own risk.

Disclosure Of Data

We may disclose your Personal Data in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to:

  • To comply with a legal obligation;
  • To protect and defend our rights or property;
  • To prevent or investigate possible wrongdoing in connection with the website;
  • To protect the personal safety of users of the website or the public; or
  • To protect against legal liability.

We may also disclose your Personal Data as described under “Service Partners” below.

Sharing Aggregate Information

We may share aggregated information with our partners. This information is not linked to any personal information that can identify an individual person.

Service Providers

We may establish a business relationship with third party businesses and provide them the Personal Data necessary for them to provide their services (“Service Providers”). We only provide our Service Providers with the information necessary for them to perform these services on our behalf. Service Providers are prohibited from using Personal Information other than as specified by us.

Analytics

We may use Service Providers to monitor and analyze the use of our website, including Google Analytics. Google Analytics is a web analytics service offered by Google that tracks and reports website traffic. Google uses the data collected to track and monitor the use of our website. This data is shared with other Google services. Google may use the collected data to contextualize and personalize the ads of its own advertising network. You can opt-out of having your activity on the website available to Google Analytics by installing the Google Analytics opt-out browser add-on.

Links To Other Sites

Our website may contain links to other sites that are not operated by us. If you click on a third-party link, you will be directed to that third party’s site. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the content or privacy practices of such other sites. We encourage our users to be aware when they leave our site and to read the privacy statements of any other site that collects personally identifiable information. We have no control over and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies or practices of any third-party sites or services.

Children’s Privacy

Our website is not intended for users under the age of 18 years old (“Children”). We do not knowingly collect Personal Data from anyone under the age of 18. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your child has provided us with Personal Data, please contact us. If we become aware that we have collected Personal Data from children without verification of parental consent, we will take steps to remove that information from our servers.

Changes to this Privacy Policy

We may update our Privacy Policy from time to time. We will notify you of any changes by posting the new Privacy Policy on this page and we will update the “effective date” at the top of this Privacy Policy. You are advised to review this Privacy Policy periodically for any changes. Changes to this Privacy Policy are effective when they are posted on this page. By your continued use of the website, you consent to the terms of the revised policy.

Contact Us

If you have questions about how we use your Personal Data or about this Privacy Policy, please contact Dianna Mulford via email at dianna.mulford@myacany.org.