隐私权政策

更新了2020年11月1日

本隐私政策披露了www.acany.com 的隐私惯例,并帮助您了解当您访问我们的网站或以其他方式与我们在线接触时,我们如何收集、存储、使用、共享和保护您的个人身份信息。本隐私政策解释:

  1. 通过本网站向您收集的个人身份信息的类型,如何使用,以及与谁共享。
  2. 您可以选择如何使用您的数据。
  3. 保护您信息的安全程序;以及
  4. 如何纠正信息中的不准确之处。

使用本网站即表示您同意按照本政策收集和使用信息。

收集的数据类型

个人资料。在使用我们的网站时,您可能会向我们提供某些可用于联系或识别您身份的个人身份信息("个人资料")。个人身份信息可能包括,但不限于您的。

  • 名和姓:
  • 电话:
  • 电子邮件地址:
  • 地址、州、省、邮编/邮政编码、城市;及
  • Cookies和使用数据。

使用数据。我们可能会收集有关您如何访问和使用本网站的信息("使用数据")。该使用数据可能包括您的计算机的互联网协议地址(即IP地址)、浏览器类型、浏览器版本、您访问的页面、访问时间和日期、在这些页面上花费的时间、独特的设备标识符和其他诊断数据以及您在网站上的搜索查询等信息。

跟踪和Cookies数据。我们使用cookies和类似的跟踪技术来跟踪我们网站上的活动并收集某些信息。Cookies是包含少量数据的文件,其中可能包括一个匿名的唯一标识符。Cookies帮助我们改善您对我们网站的访问。Cookies由网站发送到您的浏览器,并存储在您的设备上。我们还可能使用跟踪技术,包括信标、标签和脚本,以收集和跟踪信息,并改进和分析我们的网站。您可以指示您的浏览器拒绝所有的Cookie,或在发送Cookie时进行指示。然而,如果您不接受cookies,您可能无法使用我们网站的某些部分。我们的一些商业伙伴也可能在我们的网站上使用cookies,但我们无法访问或控制这些cookies。

信息收集、使用和共享

我们可能将您的个人资料用于(i)与您联系和互动,包括回应您的请求,并提供重要通知和更新,例如我们的条款和政策的变更、安全提醒和管理信息;(ii)经营我们的业务;遵守适用的法律、法规和指南,包括联邦、州和地方公共卫生报告;遵守监管机构、政府、法院和执法机关提出的要求或请求;对用户的非法或有害行为进行调查并采取行动;(iii)改善我们的日常运营。除下文"数据披露"和"服务提供商"中规定的情况外,我们不会将您的信息分享给我们组织以外的任何第三方。我们也不会出售或出租个人资料。

选择不接收宣传资料

除非您选择不接收宣传材料,否则我们可能会通过电子邮件或邮寄的方式与您联系,告诉您我们组织的发展情况,我们认为您可能感兴趣的信息,或网站或本隐私政策的变更。

您对信息的访问和控制

您可以随时通过下面的电子邮件地址或电话号码与我们联系,选择不接受我们今后的通信。您也可以联系我们,提出以下要求。

  • 知道我们有哪些关于你的数据,如果有的话。
  • 更改/更正我们拥有的关于您的任何数据。
  • 要求我们删除任何有关您的数据;或
  • 表达您对我们使用您的数据的任何担忧。

数据传输和安全

您的信息(包括个人资料)可能会被转移到您所在的州、省、国家或其他政府管辖区以外的计算机上,并在这些计算机上进行维护,因为这些地方的数据保护法可能与您所在的管辖区不同。您同意本隐私政策,并提交此类信息,即表示您同意该转移。

我们采取预防措施来保护您的信息。当您通过网站提交敏感信息时,您的信息在网上和网下都会受到保护。无论我们在哪里收集敏感信息,例如信用卡数据,这些信息都会被加密并以安全的方式传输给我们。您可以通过在地址栏中寻找一个锁定图标,并在网页地址的开头寻找"https"来验证这一点。我们使用加密技术保护在线传输的敏感信息,同时我们也保护您的离线信息。只有那些需要信息来执行特定工作的员工,例如,账单或客户服务,才能获得访问个人身份信息的权限。

我们非常重视您的数据安全,但请记住,没有任何一种互联网传输方法或电子存储方法是100%安全的。虽然我们努力使用商业上可接受的手段保护您的个人资料,但我们不能保证其绝对安全。任何個人資料的傳送,風險由閣下自行承擔。

数据披露

我们可能会在真诚地认为有必要的情况下披露您的个人资料,以达到以下目的。

  • 遵守法律义务;
  • 保护和捍卫我们的权利或财产;
  • 防止或调查与本网站有关的可能的不法行为。
  • 为了保护网站用户或公众的人身安全;或
  • 为了防止法律责任。

我们也可能会披露您的个人资料,如下文"服务伙伴"所述。

共享汇总信息

我们可能与我们的合作伙伴共享汇总信息。这些信息不会与任何可以识别个人身份的个人信息相关联。

服务提供商

我们可能会与第三方企业建立业务关系,并向其提供提供服务所需的个人资料("服务供应商")。我们只向服务提供商提供必要的信息,以便他们代表我们执行这些服务。服務提供者不得在本公司指定的範圍以外使用個人資料。

分析

我们可能会使用服务提供商来监控和分析我们网站的使用情况,包括谷歌分析。谷歌分析是谷歌提供的一项网络分析服务,用于跟踪和报告网站流量。谷歌使用收集到的数据来跟踪和监控我们网站的使用情况。这些数据会与谷歌的其他服务共享。谷歌可能会使用所收集的数据来对其自身广告网络的广告进行背景分析和个性化处理。您可以通过安装Google Analytics opt-out浏览器插件,选择不将您在网站上的活动提供给Google Analytics。

链接到其他网站

我们的网站可能包含非我们运营的其他网站的链接。如果您点击第三方链接,您将被引导到该第三方的网站。请注意,我们不对这些其他网站的内容或隐私惯例负责。我们鼓励我们的用户在离开我们的网站时注意,并阅读任何其他收集个人身份信息的网站的隐私声明。我们无法控制任何第三方网站或服务的内容、隐私政策或做法,也不承担任何责任。

儿童的隐私

本网站不适合18岁以下的用户("儿童")使用。我们不会有意收集18岁以下的任何人的个人资料。如果您是父母或监护人,而您知道您的孩子向我们提供了个人资料,请与我们联系。如果我们意识到我们在没有核实父母同意的情况下收集了儿童的个人资料,我们将采取措施从我们的服务器上删除这些信息。

本隐私政策的变更

我们可能会不时地更新我们的隐私政策。如有任何变更,我们将在本页面上发布新的隐私政策,并在本隐私政策的顶部更新"生效日期",以通知您。建议您定期查看本隐私政策的任何变化。本隐私政策的变更在本页面上发布后即生效。如果您继续使用本网站,即表示您同意修改后的政策条款。

联系我们

如果您对我们如何使用您的个人数据或本隐私政策有任何疑问,请通过电子邮件dianna.mulford@myacany.org联系Dianna Mulford

Privacy Policy

Updated: November 1, 2020

This Privacy Policy discloses the privacy practices for www.acany.com and helps you understand how we collect, store, use, share, and secure your personally identifiable information when you visit our website and otherwise engage with us online. This Privacy Policy explains:

  1. The type of personally identifiable information that is collected from you through the website, how it is used, and with whom it may be shared;
  2. The choices that are available to you regarding the use of your data;
  3. The security procedures in place to protect your information; and
  4. How you can correct any inaccuracies in the information.

By using the website, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy.

Types of Data Collected

Personal Data: While using our website, you may provide us with certain personally identifiable information that can be used to contact or identify you (“Personal Data”). Personally identifiable information may include, but is not limited to your:

  • First name and last name;
  • Phone number;
  • Email address;
  • Address, state, province, zip/postal code, city; and
  • Cookies and usage data.

Usage Data: We may collect information about how you access and use the website (“Usage Data”). This Usage Data may include information such as your computer’s Internet Protocol address (i.e., IP address), browser type, browser version, the pages that you visit, the time and date of your visit, the time spent on those pages, unique device identifiers and other diagnostic data, and your search queries on the website.

Tracking & Cookies Data: We use cookies and similar tracking technologies to track the activity on our website and collect certain information. Cookies are files with small amounts of data which may include an anonymous unique identifier. Cookies help us improve your access to our site. Cookies are sent to your browser from a website and stored on your device. We may also use tracking technologies, including beacons, tags, and scripts, to collect and track information and to improve and analyze our website. You can instruct your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, if you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to use some portions of our website. Some of our business partners may also use cookies on our site, however we have no access to or control over these cookies.

Information Collection, Use, and Sharing

We may use your Personal Data to: (i) contact and interact with you, including to respond to your requests and provide important notices and updates, such as changes to our terms and policies, security alerts and administrative messages; (ii) operate our business; comply with applicable laws, regulations and guidance, including federal, state, and local public health reporting; comply with demands or requests made by regulators, governments, courts and law enforcement authorities; and investigate and take action against illegal or harmful behavior of users; and (iii) improve our day-to-day operations. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as provided below under “Disclosure of Data” and “Service Providers.” We also do not sell or rent Personal Data.

Opting Out of Receiving Promotional Materials

Unless you opt out of receiving promotional materials, we may contact you via email or postal mail to tell you about developments at our organization, information we may think could be of interest to you, or changes to the website or this privacy policy.

Your Access to and Control Over Information

You may opt out of future communications from us at any time by contacting us via the email address or phone number below. You may also contact us to make the following requests:

  • Know what data we have about you, if any;
  • Change/correct any data we have about you;
  • Request that we delete any data we have about you; or
  • Express any concern you have about our use of your data.

Transfer of Data and Security

Your information, including Personal Data, may be transferred to, and maintained on, computers located outside of your state, province, country or other governmental jurisdiction where the data protection laws may differ from those in your jurisdiction. Your consent to this Privacy Policy, followed by your submission of such information, represents your agreement to that transfer.

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline. Wherever we collect sensitive information, such as credit card data, that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way. You can verify this by looking for a lock icon in the address bar and looking for “https” at the beginning of the address of the web page. While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job, for example, billing or customer service, are granted access to personally identifiable information.

The security of your data is important to us, but remember that no method of transmission over the Internet, or method of electronic storage is 100% secure. While we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your Personal Data, we cannot guarantee its absolute security. Any transmission of Personal Data is at your own risk.

Disclosure Of Data

We may disclose your Personal Data in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to:

  • To comply with a legal obligation;
  • To protect and defend our rights or property;
  • To prevent or investigate possible wrongdoing in connection with the website;
  • To protect the personal safety of users of the website or the public; or
  • To protect against legal liability.

We may also disclose your Personal Data as described under “Service Partners” below.

Sharing Aggregate Information

We may share aggregated information with our partners. This information is not linked to any personal information that can identify an individual person.

Service Providers

We may establish a business relationship with third party businesses and provide them the Personal Data necessary for them to provide their services (“Service Providers”). We only provide our Service Providers with the information necessary for them to perform these services on our behalf. Service Providers are prohibited from using Personal Information other than as specified by us.

Analytics

We may use Service Providers to monitor and analyze the use of our website, including Google Analytics. Google Analytics is a web analytics service offered by Google that tracks and reports website traffic. Google uses the data collected to track and monitor the use of our website. This data is shared with other Google services. Google may use the collected data to contextualize and personalize the ads of its own advertising network. You can opt-out of having your activity on the website available to Google Analytics by installing the Google Analytics opt-out browser add-on.

Links To Other Sites

Our website may contain links to other sites that are not operated by us. If you click on a third-party link, you will be directed to that third party’s site. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the content or privacy practices of such other sites. We encourage our users to be aware when they leave our site and to read the privacy statements of any other site that collects personally identifiable information. We have no control over and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies or practices of any third-party sites or services.

Children’s Privacy

Our website is not intended for users under the age of 18 years old (“Children”). We do not knowingly collect Personal Data from anyone under the age of 18. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your child has provided us with Personal Data, please contact us. If we become aware that we have collected Personal Data from children without verification of parental consent, we will take steps to remove that information from our servers.

Changes to this Privacy Policy

We may update our Privacy Policy from time to time. We will notify you of any changes by posting the new Privacy Policy on this page and we will update the “effective date” at the top of this Privacy Policy. You are advised to review this Privacy Policy periodically for any changes. Changes to this Privacy Policy are effective when they are posted on this page. By your continued use of the website, you consent to the terms of the revised policy.

Contact Us

If you have questions about how we use your Personal Data or about this Privacy Policy, please contact Dianna Mulford via email at dianna.mulford@myacany.org.